Welcome One Welcome All.

As you can see this is my first post on my new blog. After months and months of contemplating on whether I should give this whole blog thing a try, I did..LOL. I am an up and coming Stylist. I currently reside in Atlanta, Ga and love what I do. I don’t follow trends I create them. Though this blog mainly focuses on “fashion,” I still would like to incorporate other real life topics and discussions.

Well, thats all I have for you, but this is the beginning of a beautiful journey. I just hope that you stick around and continue it with me. I love feedback so feel free to comment on anything that is interesting to you. I love ideas as well, so feel free to let me know how I can better my blog.

Savitra "The Stylist"
Savitra “The Stylist”
6 thoughts on “

  1. Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and detailed
    information you offer. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed
    material. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your
    RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?

    A handful of my blog audience have complained about my website not working
    correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

    1. Thank You Very Much. I have not ran into any problems thus far, sounds like a settings problem or code error problem. I would contact WordPress for indepth instructions on how to fix it.

  3. I am extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also with the layout for your weblog.

    Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self?

    Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to look a great blog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

