Over Accessorizing… We’ve All Done it

We all do it or have done it. What am I referring to “Over Accessorizing.” As the old saying goes “sometimes less is more.” I’ve struggled with this in the past. I would have an idea for an outfit, but for some reason the image in my head didn’t quite look that way in the mirror. I had to much going on with my wardrobe. Here are a few pointers: choose the type of look you’re going for : vintage, urban, sophisticated, casual and choose the accessories that follow suit with what you are trying to accomplish. It’s easy to make a sophisticated outfit turn urban lol. For more questions on Accessorizing you can contact me.

The Key to Using Accessories.
The Key to Using Accessories.
2 thoughts on “Over Accessorizing… We’ve All Done it

Leave a Reply

