Bold Colors + Great Friends = Fun Fashionable Weekend

This past Friday I had a chance to hang out with a GREAT friend of mine… well she’s like a little sister. Friends since high school it’s been forever since I’ve seen her (well only a year, but still). Anyway, since she was in town I decided to take her out  for a nice night in Atlanta. I put together outfits for us, per her request.

With her being a mother of two and married, I wanted her outfit to be Bold, but conservative. I paired together a Mustard Chiffon Round-tail Blouse and a Teal Knee length Bodycon Skirt. She wore tan Michael Kors open toe Heels and a Jessica Simpson Clutch. Her accessories (button earrings) were gold.

My outfit consisted of a Cream Ruffle Racer-back blouse, Blue Bodycon skirt, gold glitter heels and a matching gold studded purse to match. My accessories were also gold (long dinging leaf earrings).

2 thoughts on “Bold Colors + Great Friends = Fun Fashionable Weekend

Leave a Reply

