Special Hair Feature

I had the honor of  doing a hair feature for “TrialsnTresses” It went viral yesterday at 12:00pm. The feature spoke of my transition from relaxed to natural. I am very happy with the feature and wanted to share it with you my blog family. The feature is funny yet informational with pictures to see as well. If you are into hair, be sure to check out “TrialsnTresses.”  Special Thanks to http://mjbtheone.wordpress.com for getting all of the material together and writing the feature!!  Great Job and Make sure you Follow Her!!!!

Make sure you Check out My Feature here ” http://trialsntresses.com/2013/08/29/1421/

*****Let me know what You THINK*****

Screen Shot 2013-08-30 at 10.58.03 AM

 

Leave a Reply

