Winning Weekend

 

 

This has been an amazing weekend.  Besides the luxury of a much-needed three-day weekend and family coming to visit, there were two huge wins (for me) this weekend.

 

This weekend was the official college football game day opener and my Alma Mater CLEMSON UNIVERSITY scored a big win against University of Georgia Bull Dogs. ESPN broadcasted the game live from Clemson (in Clemson, South Carolina). Though I wasn’t able to be there physically I supported my school by wearing our colors.

 

I also attended my very first Atlanta Braves game. This was an amazing experience. Baseball isn’t something I normally watch on television, but loved being at the actual game. The Braves also won that day!!! I was super excited.

 

Of course this wouldn’t be a fashion post without fashion pics. Here are a few outfits from this weekend

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

