On My Soap Box

As I sit here with millions of thoughts running through my head, I can’t help but ask myself why I’m so passionate about fashion.

Besides the obvious of liking myself and others to look nice, I sincerely have a passion for people and their confidence. Have you ever transformed your image through clothing and just went ” wow”? Do you remember how that made you feel? That’s the reaction I want to give to every individual. I want them to understand that they are amazing.

I want people to understand that not clothing alone can make them happy. I want to go deeper with them and explore their reasoning for change. I want the inner and outer them to be in unison. I have decided to make my gift more about inspiration then vanity. From our youth to adults. I want people to remember me as ” THE STYLIST WHO TRULY CARED!

20131208-145252.jpg

Leave a Reply

