20140102-125127.jpg

For so long I yearned for a shortcut in achieving my goal. I didn’t want the headaches that came with starting up a business. I watched how others eased into the business with help and knew I too would do the same.

Well that help never came and I began to get weary so I made a move. Not knowing what to do, I read, researched, asked questions and goggled what I needed to know about the fashion industry. I knew I had a talent I just needed to figure out how to use it. Well two years and a few clients later I figured it out, not completely but those headaches and late nights have put me in a position to succeed.

The knowledge that I’ve gained on this journey is something no one can take but a resource that I will share with the next person looking to enter this industry. Because I stopped looking for shortcuts I maximized my potential and my business.

Leave a Reply

