Abstract Patterns and Accents

I’m all about fashion exploration. Trying hard to wean myself from the constant impulse to wear black, I’ve made a huge effort to try out other colors and prints. Recently I paired colorful pair of blue fitting slim leg pants with a black and white abstract pattern top.

It was a night out on the town with the girls and I really wasn’t feeling the whole wearing a dress idea. Searching through my closet I stumbled across this amazing outfit that I put together in less then 5 mins. As I looked in the mirror I was pleased (and apparently so where lots of people who complimented me on my outfit that night).

Next time you are in your closet, try thinking outside the box. Start with a solid color pair of pants then add a patterned or funky design shirt. There are treasures in your closet you just have to find them.

20140624-112114-40874706.jpg

Leave a Reply

