The Art of Styling Pt.1

personal-stylist-5

As you all know I am a stylist. The only thing different about me is that I don’t exactly tell people what to where. I like to educate my clients on the fundamentals of properly dressing themselves. What does this mean exactly? Well, to make it simple I teach my clients how to dress for their particular body type. Most times we go in the store, see an outfit or an item of clothing on display and automatically want to buy it in hopes that it looks the same on us. If you look closely, the clothing on those mannequins and displays are secured with pins and binder clips that give an illusion of what you hope to achieve. Many times then none, we are often disappointed in our results. This is where I come in.

I take my clients ideas and recreate it for them, with clothing that fits their shape, style and attitude. We make adjustments to get the look that they are looking for. I enjoy seeing their ideas and visions come to life. To some shopping is a hassle aisles and aisles of endless clothes with dressing rooms you dread to enter. I make it fun and give you techniques to use to make your experience a positive one. There is no need to stress when you have a stylist who is willing to not only listen, but be of assistance.

If you are in need of a change contact me by clicking here.

Check out our webpage at: http://savitrd.wix.com/yvettesimagestyling
ย And Follow Us on :

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YvettesImageStyling/

Instagram http://instagram.com/yvettesimagestyling

Twitter: https://twitter.com/YvettesImage

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

