Let’s Just Be Honest………..Blogger 2 Blogger

reading-400x400

Every blogger likes to get those awesome notifications that someone has taken the time to not only read but like their blog. I mean the blogger only took time out of their busy day to share with you their thoughts, ideas and experiences. But, honesty how often do we actually stop and READ blog post?

I am guilty of being a rush reader, if the title is catchy, hey I don’t really need to know what the content is about, the title alone got my attention. Well, that was the case up until a month ago, when I actually started reading blog post.

Over the past two years of being on WordPress I’ve gained a pretty descent following. I not only get to share my thoughts but I get to talk about something that I am passionate about “my business as a stylist.” I know for me I put a lot of thought into my post and I always keep my audience in mind as I am writing. Since I’m a blogger and hope that my readers would actually take the time toย  really read my blog, wouldn’t they want the same thing from me?

So last month, I decided to read every post I liked and let me tell you, you guys have talent. The bloggers that I follow write with passion and sincerity and you can tell that the post they decided to share is what was on their minds. Each of you have a unique style and voice and you stay true to that voice.

So the next time you like a blog, even if it’s 800 words make sure you at lease read the first two paragraphs, I bet you will learn alot and maybe start engaging more with your followers. Remember ifย  you see that I’ve liked your blog post,ย  know that I’ve read it also ๐Ÿ™‚

If you actually read this post….lol Comment Below.

25 thoughts on “Let’s Just Be Honest………..Blogger 2 Blogger

    1. Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post. In an effort to bring attention to great blogs. Those who commented on this post will be featured as one of our “Bloggers of the Day.” (SURPRISE!!!!) You will have the chance to tell us a little about your blog and link to one of your favorite post. Please reply to the message with your email address. I will send you a list of questions to complete and those questions will be turned into a post about you ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. Awesome!!!!!!!!! I will have the questions to you by Monday… Also if you would like to provide a fun photo of you as well please do so!!!. Once again Thank you !! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!!!

  1. Really great post! I always wonder if people are actually reading my posts! But you’re right, there’s so much talent on WordPress if you just take the time to read ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this post. In an effort to bring attention to great blogs. Those who commented on this post will be featured as one of our “Bloggers of the Day.” You will have the chance to tell us a little about your blog and link to one of your favorite post. Please reply to the message with your email address. I will send you a list of questions to fill and those questions will be turned into a post about you ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. Awesome!!!!!!!!! I will have the questions to you by Mondayโ€ฆ Also if you would like to provide a fun photo of you as well please do so!!!. Once again Thank you !! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!!!

  2. Haha this is great. You’re totally right, I think a lot of is skim things over! It’s nice to take the time and read through all of it, just like it’s nice when you look up from your phone when you’re out in public. You realize what’s around you, or on WordPress you learn what talented people there are, writing every day! Great post:)

    1. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this post. In an effort to bring attention to great blogs. Those who commented on this post will be featured as one of our “Bloggers of the Day.” You will have the chance to tell us a little about your blog and link to one of your favorite post. Please reply to the message with your email address. I will send you a list of questions to fill and those questions will be turned into a post about you ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this post. In an effort to bring attention to great blogs. Those who commented on this post will be featured as one of our “Bloggers of the Day.” You will have the chance to tell us a little about your blog and link to one of your favorite post. Please reply to the message with your email address. I will send you a list of questions to fill and those questions will be turned into a post about you ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. Awesome!!!!!!!!! I will have the questions to you by Monday… Also if you would like to provide a fun photo of you as well please do so!!!. Once again Thank you !! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!!!

    1. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this post. In an effort to bring attention to great blogs. Those who commented on this post will be featured as one of our “Bloggers of the Day.” You will have the chance to tell us a little about your blog and link to one of your favorite post. Please reply to the message with your email address. I will send you a list of questions to fill and those questions will be turned into a post about you ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. Awesome!!!!!!!!! I will have the questions to you by Monday… Also if you would like to provide a fun photo of you as well please do so!!!. Once again Thank you !! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!!!

  3. I can relate to this. It gets frustrating sometimes when someone would even comment on a post and it’s a simple “good job. check out my blog.” I mean, thanks for checking my blog out but I took time to type my thoughts I’d appreciate it if you actually took a bit of time to read it and not use it for self-promotion.

    1. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this post. In an effort to bring attention to great blogs. Those who commented on this post will be featured as one of our “Bloggers of the Day.” You will have the chance to tell us a little about your blog and link to one of your favorite post. Please reply to the message with your email address. I will send you a list of questions to fill and those questions will be turned into a post about you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

