Ok so here’s the secret……

So in about 4 weeks I’ll be joking a few friends in good old Miami for the big 3-0. We all know you can’t talk about Miami without. Speaking of their beautiful beaches. So what does the beach translate?? “BATHING SUITS”….Duhhh
This weekend I was on a mission to land a bathing suit without hurting my wallet. My favorite store “Dillard’s” had an amazing 65% off sale with an extra 40% so you know what I did …….BROUGT A BATHINF SUIT.

So how much did I spend? What was suppose robe $104.00 costed me $24.00

It’s always best to buy bathing suits around the end of September/beginning of October. You are sure to get more for less 
  

Leave a Reply

