You Got That from Amazon……

“You Got That From Amazon?” a phrase that I’m  starting to hear a little more often with my recent online purchases from this site. Believe it or not, I’ve ordered some really trendy items from Amazon. I am continuously amazed with the quality  and price at which I purchase these items.

I’ll admit, I’ve  created a system when ordering items from Amazon, because there are multiple sellers with the same products, so filters are my best friend. Since I’m registered as an “Amazon Prime”member, any merchandise I purchase must be able to ship within 2 business days (items can sometimes take days or weeks to arrive). Next, I only select products that have 3 or more stars (the stars indicate the satisfaction of past buyers) and lastly, I read the reviews (and view pictures if applicable) before making a finial decision. It sounds like a lot, but it’s not. My system has yet to let me down. But enough chit chat, lets take a look at some of the items I’ve purchased so far:

 

Womens Sexy V Neck Zip Up Casual Harem Jumpsuit Romper Pants $23.80

Blog 1

Sannysis Women Printed Chiffon Shawl Kimono Cardigan Tops Cover up Blouse (S) $6.31

Blog 2

 

Cfanny Women’s Knotted Front Slit Cocktail Dress,Blue,Small  $18.99

blog3

2 thoughts on “You Got That from Amazon……

Leave a Reply

